Reviews

Take a look at what our happy customers have to say.

Can not recommend bridal way enough, keeley went above and beyond to make sure I felt amazing on my special day, my dress was absolutely stunning, thank u again at bridal way xxx

Laura Gilbert - December 2018

Would highly recommend bridal way. Keeley and Maggie were just so amazing. They made me feel so special and are truly lovely people and nothing was a bother for them. Thank you so much for making my day so special and I absolutely loved my dress

Louise Narraway - November 2018

I can not recommend keeley and her gorgeous shop Bridal Way enough! This was the only bridal shop I have ever set foot in and from the minute I walked in I knew this was the place that I would be getting my dress from! Keeley made me feel absolutely amazing in everything I tried on and was her suggestions that led me too "the dress!!" From the first time we met to the last time when I picked my dress up, nothing was too much or a problem! I felt a million dollars on my wedding day, Thankyou so much

Chloe Teague - November 2018

I can only echo the comments and reviews already posted.
The service from Bridal Way is faultless and I am so glad I found the perfect dress here! I started out my wedding dress shopping journey very nervous and, like a lot of women, extremely body conscious. Keeley made me feel completely at ease, gave me some great advice and recommendations and helped me choose the perfect dress for my body shape. The alterations service by JoAnn is fantastic and I was even taught how to walk down the aisle!

Not just a wedding dress shop, a complete "experience" and I loved every minute of it!

Paula Collins - October 2018

I can not speak highly enough of Bridal Way, especially Keeley. From the moment I walked in the shop Keeley made me feel relaxed with her friendly, calming and warm nature. Keeley couldn't have been more helpful and attentive, providing her knowledge and showing professionalism every step of the way.

Keeley, you made my wedding dress experience (something I was dreading) amazing and I can't thank you enough!

Lindsay Jane - October 2018

I can not recommend Bridal way enough. Keeley was amazing. From the moment both Mums and I entered the shop, we knew we was getting 5 star service. Keeley was polite, friendly, helpful and went the extra mile, she knew her stuff and was incredibly professional. I felt like a princess and that is all down to you. Thank you.

Lisa Pearson - October 2018

My whole experience from start to finish with Keeley and the bridal way team was a 1st class service.

I instantly felt relaxed as if I had known Keeley for ages. My dress was absolutely amazing and such a unique piece. The attention to detail was impeccable. The shop smells lovely and the atmosphere was great. I truly was made to feel very special which is what every bride wants.

Thank you so much for all your advice and professional services keeley. I also used the dry cleaners attached with Keeley's shop, my dress looks brand new again!! Love Charlotte x

Charlotte Lami - October 2018

For an indecisive person who did not know where to start when it came to choosing a wedding dress, Bridal Way was the place that saved me! I was so anxious and overwhelmed by the idea of the whole task but Keeley put me right at ease. She started off by making a few suggestions based on my body shape and then I suddenly found myself choosing my dress. Keeley looked after me so well and I can't recommend her enough - she will not let you down! My dress was fitted perfectly and made me feel amazing on my wedding day. A million thank yous to Bridal Way!! Xx

Lauren Dixon - September 2018

Thank you so much Keeley for being part of my experience and making me feel so comfortable in finding the right dress. You really did go the extra mile. XX

Charley Taylor - September 2018

I loved my experience with lovely ladies from Bridal Way. You made my dreams come true. Thankyou.

Beth Simmons - August 2018

Well what can I say...
You keeley are amazing! From the minute I stepped in in bridal way I felt at home! You made my wedding dress experience the most amazing. You were more like a friend and couldn't do enough not just for me but my mum and bridesmaids, giving us handy tips and a huge insight on what the day would be like! You are one of the kindest people I have met and you are so good at what you do! My guests have all asked where I got my dress from so I know they will be paying a visit! I will be recommending you to everyone!! Thank you so much for everything!
All my love xxx

Chanelle Norris - August 2018

I think all of the posts on here show just how special this shop and the whole experience is. Keeley was incredible - from the first moment she worked with me to find ‘the one' and was always honest with styles that did and didn't suit my shape. I absolutely adored the dress I chose and she made me feel so special every time I came in the shop. As someone who has a huge family, every time someone came in with me, she always made us feel so welcome and made the experience so easy. Even down to holding my dress in store for me for a little longer as I didn't have anywhere to put it before the day. It's an exceptional shop with beautiful dresses and I'm just sad I can't keep going back. Thanks so much Keeley for the best wedding dress experience, you were amazing!! Xxxxx

Vikki Ingram - July 2018

Where do I even begin Keeley... my experience at Bridal Way is one I will never forget and it was my absolute favourite thing about wedding planning. Your shop is truly special and I only hope all my family and friends come and get their dresses from you when the time comes, just so I can come and see you again! You are such a kind, helpful person full of expertise in your field, and I felt like you became a friend to me through the process. I always looked forward to my appointments as they were so much fun and you made me feel so at ease. My dress was perfect and I truly can't thank you enough for all your help and kindness xxxxx

Tasha Jacobs - June 2018

I absolutely loved my Wedding Dress shopping experience from start to finish at Bridal Way. I went in with a few ideas as to what I wanted and within my appointment they had found me 'my dream dress'. Keeley and her mum were so helpful, calming and giving me lots of advice on various things. They made me and mum feel so welcome and relaxed, which is what all stressed bride needs. Thankyou so much for making my experience with you one I'll never forget. You made the whole process so easy for me. A high recommendation from me to all friends and family #teambridalway

Lisa Jacobson - June 2018

I absolutely loved my whole dress shopping experience. I came in with no expectations of what I was looking for but found the dress almost right away. I was able to try a few more on and nothing was too much trouble in making sure that the dress was "the one" and that it fitted me perfectly. Keeley and her mum were so lovely and helped me pick out some gorgeous accessories. I'm sad it's all over but I will cherish those memories building up to the big day! Thank you both xxx

Carla Regis - January 2018

Thank you Keeley and the staff for making the whole wedding dress shopping experience an experience I will never forget. Nothing was ever too much trouble and no other shop I went to (I went to a few) gave the attention that Keeley did from that very first day. Had the whole shop to myself and tried on pretty much the entire shop before finding my perfect dress and each visit after was just as special as the first!!! Thank you

Rhian Turner - December 2017

Keeley really went above and beyond to make my experience memorable - every time I came to the shop I felt like a queen - she made it all so special and also made me feel secure that it would all be perfect. Everyone at Bridal Way are so very good at what they do!!! My whole dress process will be something I will never forget. I cannot say thank you enough! It was just perfect.

Sarah Thorne - December 2017

What a lovely shop and very lovely ladies! Keeley made me feel happy, comfortable and like a real bride at every appointment! The selection of dresses is fantastic and she had so much advice to offer. I couldn't have asked for a better experience in the run up to my day! Her enthusiasm for weddings is contagious!

Aisha Anderson - December 2017

From the moment I met Keeley and the ladies at bridal way I knew that my wedding dress was going to be perfect! Everything was made so easy and enjoyable there was never a limit on people coming to see the big reveal and there was never anything to small or to big to help with! It was truly amazing!!! Thank you so much girls

Abbie Whittaker - November 2017

Keeley is a really relaxed, friendly, welcoming person. I was really nervous about my first ever experience trying on bridal wear and she made me feel so at ease. The dresses in her shop are also beautiful and I'm finding it really hard to choose!! Definitely try it here! It's a great shop, and experience xx

Faith good - November 2017

I'd been recommended by friends to try Bridal Way to find my wedding dress and I'm so glad I was given the recommendation. I didn't only find the dress of my dreams but the whole experience was made that much more special with the help of Keeley.

Keeley made me feel completely at ease, provided advice on how to move around in my dress and always managed to fit me into her hectic schedule around my shift patterns - nothing was ever too much.

Everyone complemented how beautiful my dress was. I'd recommend any bride to be to go to Bridal Way because they make you feel extra special and nothing is ever too much to ask. Thank you Keeley xx

Sophie Collyer - November 2017

Such a lovely shop with amazing dresses with the staff to match ! 5* all the way

Tammy Gavin - November 2017

My fairy tale started right here at Bridal Way! Both my close friends had found their beautiful wedding dresses which were so different but I loved them both and knew there was no need to go anywhere else but here.

It's literally like Aladdin's cave full of the most beautiful dresses you could find.

As if finding the most amazing dresses in one shop wasn't enough, Keeley was not only knowledgeable, professional, accommodating and friendly, she always went that extra mile to make it so special and to offer advice and support during such a stressful time for a bride. I loved my dress so much! Thank you Keeley for making memories that I will never forget.

I couldn't recommend enough and you only have to take a walk through the door to instantly feel this is where you too would want your fairy tale to start. I even loved the smell of the shop and have since managed to find an air freshener by chance that smelt the same! It made me stop in my tracks and send me straight into that moment of standing in my dress with so much excitement and happiness, I love this shop! Xx

Emma Stokes - October 2017

Can't believe how great you've been, thank you so much for the amazing, stunning dress. My wonderful sister Karen & you are outstanding!

Thank you!

Gina Morris - October 2017

Fantastic shop with beautiful dresses and a warm reassuring welcome.

Joanna Archer - October 2017

Thank you so much to Keeley and her staff for making my whole wedding dress experience as amazing as it was. I chose my dress 2 years before my wedding and I enjoyed and looked forward to every appointment I had from trying it on, choosing my accessories to picking it up. Nothing was too much trouble. When choosing my dress and accessories Keeley was honest and helpful. She really cared about you and what you wanted rather than making a sale.

I couldn't recommend this shop enough and I am so sas that my visits to Bridal Way have now come to an end! Thank you all so much.

Tamara Demetriou - September 2017

Wow what can I say I absolutely loved everything about my experience finding my dream wedding dress. Keeley really was amazing I tried on about 7 different dresses and after describing what I wanted she saved 1 till last as she thought it would be my favourite and turned out it was the 1, the shop is just stunning and was made to feel so welcome every time I walked in.

Would highly recommend thank you so much xx

Vikki Page - September 2017

I loved my entire experience at Bridal Way, beautiful and fantastic dresses to choose from. Keeley is wonderful. #theonlywayisbridalway

Amanda Thorley - September 2017

Thank you so much for my amazing wedding dress. I loved it so much, it was perfect in every single way. It was everything I could have wished for! All day and all night I was complimented on how beautiful my dress was. Thank you for all your help along the way. I wish I could wear my dress every day.

Bethany Chiverton - January 2017

I love Bridal Way. I Tried lots of dress shops before and was about to give up looking and get a dress maker but my friend suggested Bridal Way, so we went along and I found my perfect dress, tried it on and fell in love. I came out of the dressing room to my mum in tears, and knew it was mine, but the lady was so nice she let me make another appointment to visit the dress and show my dad so we came back, I slipped in to the sample gown and felt amazing when my dad saw me, he started to cry, I knew this was my dress and I cannot wait for my fiancé to see me in it. Thank you Bridal Way

Victoria Louise Guthrie - November 2016

Bridal Way is truly the best wedding dress shop! Bridal way was the first shop I visited after my sister in law previously brought her dress from there. I found my perfect dress after Keeley had picked It and we all knew it was the one. I went to another bridal shop the same day very hesitant as I knew I had already found my perfect dress and the experience was awful. Nothing compared Bridal Way!!!

Keeley made me feel so comfortable and knew exactly what would suit me best. I am so upset that my experience at bridal way ended so but I will highly recommend Bridal Way to everyone. Couldn't thank Keeley enough, she made the experience of finding my special dress so special.

Holly Smith - November 2016

Ordered my wedding dress from Bridal Way and cannot recommend them enough! Keeley was amazing when I was choosing the dress, so helpful and knowledgeable which put me at ease during the process and helped me make sure I made the right choice! After my dress came in the service was also amazing and the girls were brilliant every time I tried the dress on. We had some, last minute alteration worries that the furs were amazing at handling them to make sure my dress was perfect.

Serena Tomlinson - November 2016

Bridal Way were recommended to me by friends all over the county and I am so pleased I bought my beautiful gown from them and have them part of my wedding journey. I was fortunate enough to have Kerie there on the morning of the big day to help dress us all and this service was truly invaluable to me and completely worth every penny. Thanks again! Mrs Bushell.

April Bushell - October 2016

Bridal Way was the first wedding shop I tried and I didn't need to go to any other one. Keeley is so lovely and friendly and makes you feel so relaxed. Made the while experience of finding your dress all the more special, I will recommend Bridal Way always.

Laura Hills - October 2016

Bridal Way is a quaint little shop filled with beautiful dresses for all tastes. Keeley is so helpful and really knows how to dress you adding the perfect accessories and sparkle! I really enjoyed every minute of being there and fell in love with my dress on the hanger but blown away during my final fittings. Keeley really knows how to make you look the perfect bride! Thank you!

Nicola Alexander - September 2016

Thank you Keeley and Co for all your help and guidance in choosing my dream dress. We had a wonderful day and plenty of lovely compliments about my little number (Actually rather large number) thank you again!

Lisa Jane Ainslie - September 2016

The most magical experience. I was really nervous going in, but Keeley was such a calming and lovely influence, she made me feel completely at ease. Her dresses are stunning and she understood the look I was after and really helped me find my dream dress. Thank you!

Jessica Scott - September

Keeley has been truly wonderful to my family, she found my sister's wedding dress and went miles out of her way to locate and order the dress I wanted for my own wedding. Nothing is too much to ask of Keeley, she always welcomed us with a friendly smile and understood exactly what I was after and helped me to achieve purchasing the dress of my dreams. Everyone was in awe of my dress on the day and it's the first time I've truly felt like a princess. Thank you, Keeley and the other ladies, I Couldn't recommend Bridal Way Enough!

Catherine Tungate - September

Brilliant, brilliant what can I say, nicest girls in Thanet. Felt very comfortable and my dress well I felt like a princess and didn't want to take it off, thank you so much Bridal Way for helping me find my perfect dress!

Sharon Raycraft - August 2016

Keeley is literally wonderful. I was so nervous about trying on dresses and my first visit was during a particularly hard time for me. the whole experience left me beaming from ear to ear. I grew in confidence every time I visited and on the day, I had so many compliments on how stunning the dress was. It's so refreshing to hear honest opinions - Keeley is not there to sell you anything, or to talk you into anything, but to give you her genuine thoughts and help you find the perfect dress.

She is truly incredible and I feel privileged to have met her. I would recommend Bridal Way a thousand times over.

Charlotte Aimee Thornton - August 2016

The best bridal shop I visited by far! Keeley was so helpful and enthusiastic and got exactly what I was after. Everything went smoothly with the fittings and adjustments and I absolutely loved my dress. Thanks again!

Alex Molly Borer - August 2016

I have had the most amazing time tying on and finding a perfect wedding dress with the help of the lovely Keeley, she has made my experience fabulous, she is so helpful and gives the best advice! would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks again Keeley

Lissa Reynaert - August 2016

Thankyou so much to Keely and Co! I would highly recommend Bridal Way to anyone. Wonderful girlies who genuinely made choosing my perfect dress a breeze. I will miss coming in, Thanks again.

Jasmine Thorne - June 2016

Amazing! I would highly recommend Bridal Way to any brides. We were made to made to feel so welcome and at ease by Keeley, who is brilliant. She stocks a wide selection of beautiful dresses and she is so helpful. I found my dream dress and was made to feel so special at every visit. I could not recommend this shop enough!

Holly Booth - June 2016

Bridal Way is the most amazing wedding dress shop. Having visited a few other bridal shops around Kent, I didn't have the best experiences and found the selection of dresses to be very traditional and ordinary and the service was rather poor, but then I found Bridal Way and wow what an amazing experience I had. Keeley is the most wonderful person to help any girl find the dress of her dreams and she certainly did that for me. My mum and I loved every visit to the shop and we were made to feel very special.

Keeley stocks the most magical dresses in particular the Maggie Sottero which I fell in love with immediately and what a dress I found for the most amazing day of my life. Everyone just kept saying "wow". Keeley, thank you for making the experience one to remember.

Claire Britter - June 2016

I brought my dream wedding dress from Bridal Way, Keeley and her amazing team couldn't do enough for me and my mum during the search! They are so kind and caring and I would recommend everyone to go there! I Felt really down and disheartened when I couldn't find the right dress and they picked me right up, helping me to look so lovely in my wedding dress. My now husband was amazed at how beautiful the dress was and said it was me to a 'T'.Thank you so much and I couldn't recommend them enough!

Lucy Cowell - June 2016

Such beautiful caring staff! My dress journey was amazing and I felt like a princess. I can not thank all the staff for your kindness and for helping me choose my dream dress! Sad that part is finished now.

Aisling Dorsett - March 2016

Thank you so much Keeley for your time, help and warmth. I have been to three shops in total but will only recommend your place to anybody who looks for professional, trustworthy and personal advice. I am so in love with my dress, cannot thank you enough - you are the one who picked it!! X

Joanna Muzyka - February 2016

I cannot thank Keeley enough for the time she spent with me. I had the pleasure of buying from her twice due to me having a baby and my first dress not being suitable. Keeley was amazing both times however my second dress I didn't even pick out - she did. She had learnt exactly what I was after and knew exactly what would have looked good. The dress she chose I fell in love with.

Thank you Keeley - a lady with an amazing talent. Xxx

Tammy Provost-Lines - February 2016

I had the most amazing experience with Keeley at Bridal way, I would recommend to anyone xx

Mandy Laurence - February 2016

Brilliant shop I love my dress, and loved all my appointments here

Zeti McManus - February 2016

went here today best wedding shop iv been to by far! such a lovely lady made u feel comfortable and took her time with you and I found the perfect dress

Carly East - January 2016

Thank you so very much for my wedding dress!!!!!!! I loved it so much and I really loved each time I came into the shop!! I cannot thank you enough for making it all such a magical experience xx

Leanne Gurney - January 2016

The most amazing people made me feel so special comfortable and like a princess thank you xx

Nikki Louise Vince - January 2016

Thank you for helping me find my dress and all the help and just the conversations we had during the process. You made me feel very relaxed and helped me to slow down my aisle walk lol. Thank you again my day was brilliant wearing such a gorgeous dress xx

Hannah Bray - December 2015

Brilliant in every way. Seriously brides to be! This is where you need to get your dress from if you want an incredible dress and great service from start to finish!!! Thank you Bridalway.

Alicia Dagnall - December 2015

Thankyou so much Keeley for making me feel like a true princess from day 1 ..... I could literally stay in there all day playing dress up with you, you really do make the whole experience amazing and I am so glad I found "my one" in bridal way as its like trying them on with your best friend would recommend to absolutely everyone xxxx

Thankyou keely xxx

Hayley Burns - December 2015

Bridal way was the second shop I went to but instantly felt like it was the first and that it was the one. Keely was amazing and made me feel like a superstar while being really helpful in whittling down which dress was going to be the one. Everything in there was stunning and the service I received was effortless and second to none. Is our first anniversary too soon to renew vows so I can go back?

Thankyou keely xxx

Francesca Tang - December 2015

Thank you so much Keeley. U made me feel so welcome and helped me find the perfect dress.

U are absolutely amazing xxxxx

Tracey Lane - November 2015

I cannot believe it has been over a year now that I brought my beautiful dress from you. I still remember when we went through about 10 dresses and then I started to cry because I fell in love with my dress I purchased from you. Thank you for all your help and support last year.

Kimberley Catlow - November 2015

Customer service EXCELLENT!! So welcoming & warm. Keeley made my experience amazing, one not to forget!! Would recommend to anyone! Thank you so much Keeley for everything you have done and did the day before my wedding. I really cannot thank you enough!!
My dress was gorgeous!! Xx

Amy McGuire - November 2015

Better late than never.... I got married last year. I live in London and got married in Ramsgate. Prior to finding Bridal Way and Keeley I had visited several bridal shops in London and they were awful, you felt like an annoyance and extremely impatient. Bridal Way could not have been more different.

From the moment I popped in to make an appointment, I already felt welcome. Keeley and her Mum could not do more to be helpful and offer much needed advice. I always felt in safe hands and no issue was a problem. Thank you so much for everything you did to support me (and my Mum.) I highly recommended Bridal Way to everyone, your service is amazing, the shop is beautiful and most importantly you made me feel like a princess x

Thank you so much xx

Lydia Christodoulou - November 2015

Keeley and her mum are such lovely people. Your made to feel welcome and totally at ease as soon as you step through the door. Such beautiful dresses hanging on the rails and they help you think outside the box and try different things to ensure you have the perfect dress for your perfect day.

It's been a year since I went through the dress process and because I had such an amazing time planning my wedding and picking the dressz being made to feel like a princess every time I was in the shop I'm panned with jealousy at those who get to do it this year as I'd do it over and over again. I can't recommend this place enough!

Nicola Finemore - October 2015

A heartfelt thank you to the amazing Keeley and Margaret at Bridal Way for the most wonderful experience a bride-to-be could have hoped for! We had the most incredible and unforgettable wedding day on our Croatian island, my dress was perfect in every way and totally suitable for 35c of very humid heat!

Kayleigh Morgan-Carter - October 2015

Wonderful bridal shop! I travelled 300 miles for my dress and I would do it all over again. Keeley is amazing and makes you feel comfortable. My dress was absolutely perfect! Thank you x

Leanne Phillips - October 2015

Looking for the perfect dress was starting to become a nightmare until I walked into Bridal Way. Amazing service and beautiful dresses. Found my perfect gown xx

Jo Ames - October 2015

Lovely staff and gorgeous desses, found my dress the first time I went there. I cant wait till I can wear it on my wedding day xxx

Jamie Sedgewick - October 2015

Can't thank Keeley enough for today! I found my dream dress! She was patient as I wanted to try LOTS on. I had so much fun, great selection of dresses and no pressure. You have to go here it's a must… from a happy bride to be xxx

Carla Richards - September 2015

From the moment I stepped into your beautiful boutique I was made to feel special, and we had so much fun and lots of giggles whilst choosing my most perfect wedding dress. Thank you Keeley for everything,….you have been amazing

Beverly Hills - September 2015

I cannot thank you enough Keeley for making me try on that dress! Thanks to you I feel beautiful, Happy and ready to get married without any stress, something I never thought would be possible! Thank you xxx

Tracie Dunne - September 2015

I would just like to thank everyone at Bridal Way for making it possible for me to have THE DRESS for my wedding! You have all been wonderful and I really appreciate all the time and energy you have given me. Thank you so much I will recommend you to everyone I know you have made every visit stress free and fun, lots of love x

Rebecca Herbert - September 2015

Keeley thank you so much for all your help, you have been absolutely fantastic! I love my dress and cannot wait to wear it x

Susanne Hurson - August 2015

Thank you for helping me to find the most perfect dresses for my Bridesmaids and I. Absolutely brilliant experience from start to finish. Love Amy xxx

Amy Bryant - August 2015

Thank you so much for everything! Keeley you have made my experience so special, always happy and nothing is too much trouble. You have made me so happy X

Sarah Paulding - August 2015

An amazing experience shopping at your boutique. You were so helpful nothing was too much trouble, thanks for putting up with me and for making me feel so special in the lead up to my big day xxx

Claire Pollard - August 2015

Thank you for all of your help, it wouldn't have been the same experience without you. Love Hannah, Amy & Linda xxx

Hannah Leeding - July 2015

Thank you so much for all your help and wonderful advice. You and your mum have always made us so welcome and the service is excellent which has made buying my dress such a joy. xxx

Natalie Prior - July 2015

Thank you for all your help and support with everything. I could not of had a better experience. Lots of love x

Emily Seton - July 2015

Thank you so much Keeley for all your help and advice you were amazing xxx

Emma Sapsford - July 2015

Thank you both so much for the fantastic service you have provided. You are Definately the best bridal shop around and I have recommended you to everyone! I can't wait to wear my gorgeous dress! X

Zoe Stupples - June 2015

Keeley thank you so much for all of your help, it has wonderful buying my dress from the bridal shop i've known in my home town all of my life! xxx

Kate Moss - June 2015

Thank you so much for all of your help, ideas & secrets! I have really enjoyed every visit & promise to send you some photos xxx

Katie Wratten - June 2015

Keeley you have been amazing as you must know as I was desperate to buy my dress from you! I really cannot thank you enough xxx

Lucy Timms - June 2015

A huge thank you for all your help with finding my wedding dress and accessories. I would highly recommend to you to any future brides! Thanks again xxx

Sarah Stow - June 2015

Thank you so much for all your help in finding me the perfect dress. It has been lovely chatting with you on my visits and I will miss you xxx

Yazzmin O'Donnell - May 2015

I just wanted to say thank you for all your help with everything – above and beyond the call of duty – teaching me to walk, listening to me rant and most of all helping me find my perfect dress. I am so happy I came to you and would send anyone I know getting married in your direction I just can't thank you enough. xxx

Lainy Khoury - May 2015

Thank you for making me feel so welcome, my dress is perfect and thank you for giving me so much confidence. xxxxxxx

Kate Ponsford - May 2015

Thank you so much for a wonderful experience, I love my beautiful dress and you've all been so helpful xxx

Vicky Bolton - April 2015

Thank you so much for a wonderful experience from start to finish, you have all been amazing! I have recommended you to everyone I know. xxxxx

Lauren Hemsley - April 2015

Thank you for being you and being so helpful, you have made it the best experience any girl could want and one I will treasure forever. X

Karen Aherne - April 2015

Thank you for all that you have done for me I can't believe the big day has finally come! I look forward to seeing you soon with some photos. x

Maria Gray - March 2015

Thank you for helping me find the perfect dress. It's been such a special experience and you have been so supportive xxx

Lisa Ketteringham - March 2015

Thank you for making this such a special time. A lovely shop with lovely people… I love my dress! xxx

Faye Jamieson - February 2015

Thank you very much for all your help in finding my dream dress. The service and everything about your shop is absolutely amazing. xxx

Charlotte Mills - February 2015

Thank you so much! Our dresse are all so beautiful and absolutely perfect. Keeley you have been brilliant. I will definitely recommend you to everyone! xxxx

Jessica Raye - February 2015

Absolutely fabulous experience! Thank-you for finding the perfect dress for me. x

Kayleigh Wright - February 2015

The best experience! Thank you so much for making me feel so special. I have loved every visit to you. x

Ame Cooper - February 2015

After a chance drop in to try on a dress on a whim, my whole experience here has been really excellent. Keeley and Margaret have been wonderful. I have a beautiful dress and also some lovely memories. Thank you. x

Jennifer Owens - January 2015

Keeley, thank you so much for your help and kindness and for finding me the perfect dress, I recommend you to everyone! xx

Sue Rother - January 2015

 

Contact Details

01843 850 620

Emial us

Address

25 West Cliff Road
Ramsgate, Kent
CT11 9JP

For information or advice on our bridal gowns, accessories & services, please contact us or call us on 01843 850620.

Website by

Broadbiz Web Services Ltd. logo